She ❤

“I didn’t like her because I thought she was perfect,I liked her because of the simple fact that she wasn’t and she knew that. She was magic to me,so incredibly flawed,so natural. She was never trying to be something she wasn’t. She was exactly who she was. And I thought she was beautiful. She had a wildfire soul and the strength to singe the seas. When she laughed,she was beautiful. When she cried,she was beautiful. She walked among lions and danced along with fire,making even the demons blush.I liked that she had storms inside her eyes that she couldn’t control. But more,I liked that she was comfortable with it. She had a gypsy soul and a warrior spirit. She had a wild heart for which she made no apologies. She had this personality,vast and glorious. This was the best and the worst thing about her.”

“She’s the exclamation mark in the most happiest sentence I could ever write.”

Leave a Reply

